Home Page                               Email Us                         Archived Webcasts                            Photos
    Knights online live!
      Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
  2015 Alter Knights Football Webcasts
                                                                                Result    Archive

  Fri Aug 28    Alter at Fairmont  7:00p             W 42-21     Listen
  Sat Sept 5    Alter v Withrow  11:00a*            W 35-7       Listen
  Fri Sept 11  Alter v Thur Marshall  7:00p       W 26-0       Listen
  Fri Sept 18  Alter at Fenwick  7:00p              L 24-0        Listen
  Fri Sept 25  Alter at Roger Bacon  7:00p      W 63-7       Listen
  Fri Oct 2      Alter v Purcell Marian  7:00p     W 52-7       Listen
  Fri Oct 9      Alter at Hamilton Badin  7:00p  W 27-22    Listen
  Fri Oct 16    Alter v McNicholas  7:00p#        W 34-33    Listen
  Fri Oct 23    Alter v Carroll  7:00p                   W 38-19    Listen
  Sat Oct 31   Alter at Cham Julienne 7:00p   W 55-7      Listen
  Regional Playoffs
  Sat Nov 7    Alter v Cinti Reading 7:00p        W 52-17    Listen
  Sat Nov 14  Alter v Fenwick  7:00p                L  19-9      Listen



   Follow the Alter Knights online with live webcasts!
Click Here to Listen Live!

  Alter Webcast Sponsors
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Kettering Sports Medicine
  Creative Impressions
  P&R Communications
  Power Athlete
  Cricket Wireless