Home Page                 ihigh.com                    Email Us                      Archived Webcasts                         Photos
  2014-15 Lady Knights Basketball Webcasts
                                                                         
Result          Archive
 Sat Dec 20 Alter v Carroll  7:30p                 W 78-58     Listen
 Sat Jan 3  Alter at Centerville 4:00p         W 52-47ot   Listen
 Wed Jan 14 Alter at Mason 7:30p              W 52-43      Listen
 Sat Jan 17 Alter v Toledo Rogers 4:45p   W 48-47ot   Listen
 Wed Jan 28 Alter at Carroll 7:30p            W 74-39       Listen
 Sat Jan 31 Alter v Cham Julienne 7:30p W 66-31       Listen
 Mon Feb 2  Alter at Springboro 7:30p      W 62-52       Listen
 Wed Feb 11 Alter at Cham Julienne 7:30p W 65-41    Listen

 Tournament Games
 Thur Feb 19  Alter v Stivers  6:00p            W 85-21
 Tue Feb 24  Alter v Wilmington 7:30p       W 75-34      Listen
 Mon Mar 2   Alter v Trot Madison 6:00p    W 65-42     Listen

 District Final
 Fri Mar 6    Alter v Cinti. Hughes  7:00p     W 85-45    Listen

 Regional
 Tue Mar 10  Alter v Col. Bishop Hartley     W 65-21    Listen

 Fri Mar 13  Alter v Tippecanoe  7:30p        W 64-33    Listen
 State Semi Final
 Fri Mar 20  Alter v West Holmes 1:00p       W 53-37    Listen
 State Final
 Sat Mar 21 Alter v Toledo Rogers 5:15p     W 57-42   Listen
    Knights online live!
      Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
  2014-15 Alter Knights Basketball Webcasts
                                                                                
Result      Archive
 Fri Dec 19   Alter v Fenwick  7:30p                   W 57-35   Listen
 Tue Dec 23 Alter at Centerville   7:30p            L 79-62    Listen
 Tue Jan 6   Alter at Cham Julienne  7:30p       L 62-61   Listen
 Fri Jan 9     Alter v Carroll  7:30p                       L 71-59  Listen
 Mon Jan 19 Alter v Lima Cent Cath* 3:15p      L 58-50   Listen
 Tue Jan 20 Alter at Urbana 7:30p                     L 44-42   Listen
 Fri Jan 23   Alter at Roger Bacon 7:30p           L 67-54   Listen
 Tue Feb 3   Alter at Elder 7:30p                       L 71-53    Listen
 Fri Feb 6     Alter v Cham Julienne 7:30p      W 48-46ot  Listen
 Tue Feb 17 Alter at Fairmont 7:30p               L 52-51      Listen
 Fri Feb 20   Alter at Carroll  7:30p                  W 48-43     Listen
 *Flyin to the Hoop

 Tournament Games
 Wed Mar 4  Alter v Carlisle                              W 56-49    Listen
 Sat Mar 7   Alter v Dunbar  6:00p                   L 46-44      Listen
 
 

 
 
 

   Follow the Alter Knights online with live webcasts!
  
   Congratulations Alter Lady Knights on the
   2015 Div II Girls Basketball State Championship!
   
   Click Here to Listen Live!


   
     

  Alter Webcast Sponsors
  
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Cassano's Pizza
  Paul Howe Realty
  Horizon Wealth Management
  Springboro Dental Group
  Paul Manfre/Power Athlete
  Kettering Sports Medicine