Home Page                               Email Us                         Archived Webcasts                            Photos
 
    Knights online live!
   alterknights.com
      Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
  2015 Alter Knights Football Webcasts
                                                                                Result    Archive

  Fri Aug 28    Alter at Fairmont  7:00p
  Fri Sept 4     Alter v Withrow  7:00p*
  Fri Sept 11  Alter v Thur Marshall  7:00p
  Fri Sept 18  Alter at Fenwick  7:00p
  Fri Sept 25  Alter at Roger Bacon  7:00p
  Fri Oct 2      Alter v Purcell Marian  7:00p
  Fri Oct 9      Alter at Hamilton Badin  7:00p
  Fri Oct 16    Alter v McNicholas  7:00p#
  Fri Oct 23    Alter v Carroll  7:00p 
  Sat Oct 31   Alter at Cham Julienne 7:00p

  *at Springboro HS
  # at Franklin HS
 
  Playoffs TBA
 

 

 
 

   Follow the Alter Knights online with live webcasts!
  
  Football and Basketball games heard live here!
   
  
   Click Here to Listen Live!


   
     

  Alter Webcast Sponsors
  
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Cassano's Pizza
  Paul Howe Realty
  Horizon Wealth Management
  Springboro Dental Group
  Paul Manfre/Power Athlete
  Kettering Sports Medicine