Home Page                               Email Us                         Archived Webcasts                            Photos
    
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Kettering Sports Medicine
  Heidelberg Distributing
  Prime Time Party Rental
  P & R Communications
  Fifth Third Bank
  Fender Construction
  Moda 4 Architecture and Design
 
 Knights online live!
   alterknights.com
  Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
          2018 Alter Knights football webcasts

 Thur Aug 23  at Fairmont L 12-6                  Listen

 Thur Aug 30 at Thur Marshall W 51-6          Listen
 Fri Sep 7     at Centerville W 10-7                Listen
 Fri Sep 14   v Roger Bacon W 49-14            Listen
 Fri Sep 21   v Fenwick W 45-20                   Listen
 Fri Sep 28   at Purcell Marian W 55-0          Listen
 Fri Oct 5     at Carroll W 54-7                       Listen
 Fri Oct 12   v Hamilton Badin W 17-7          Listen
 Fri Oct 19   at McNicholas W 42-0               Listen
 Fri Oct 26   v Cham Julienne W 35-3           Listen
 Regional Playoffs
 Fri Nov 2    v Cinti Mt Healthy W 14-12       Listen

 Fri Nov 9    v Hamilton Badin W 13-0           Listen
 Fri Nov 16   v Wapakoneta 7:00p                 Listen
   Follow the Alter Knights with online webcasts!
 

  
Division III Regional Final
  Alter v Wapakoneta (FB) Fri Nov 16 
6:45p

  Click Here to Listen Live!


    
 
      Alter Webcast Sponsors