Home Page                 ihigh.com                    Email Us                      Archived Webcasts                         Photos
    Knights online live!
      Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
  2014 Alter Knights Football
                                                            Result      Archive
 Fri Aug 29   at Fairmont   7:00         W 42-12      Listen
 Fri Sep 5     at Withrow    7:00
 Fri Sep 12   at Thur Marshall 7:00
 Fri Sep 19   Fenwick  7:00
 Fri Sep 26   Roger Bacon 7:00
 Fri Oct 3     at Purcell Marian 7:00
 Fri Oct 10   Ham Badin 7:00
 Sat Oct 18  at McNicholas  1:00
 Fri Oct 24   at Carroll 7:00
 Fri Oct 31   Cham Julienne 7:00

 Playoffs TBA
 

    Follow the Alter Knights online with live webcasts!
    
    Alter Knights v Cincinnati Withrow- Football
    Fri Sep 5 2014  6:45p

    Click Here to Listen Live!








   ALTER FOOTBALL PREVIEW 2014
  Alter Webcast Sponsors
  
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Cassano's Pizza
  Paul Howe Realty
  Horizon Wealth Management
  Springboro Dental Group
  Paul Manfre/Power Athlete
  Kettering Sports Medicine