Home Page                 ihigh.com                    Email Us                      Archived Webcasts                         Photos
    Knights online live!
      Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
  2014 Alter Knights Football
                                                            Result      Archive
 Fri Aug 29   at Fairmont   7:00         W 42-12      Listen
 Fri Sep 5     at Withrow    7:00         W 58-7        Listen
 Fri Sep 12   at Thur Marshall 7:00   W 42-14      Listen
 Fri Sep 19   Fenwick  7:00               W 35-13      Listen
 Fri Sep 26   Roger Bacon 7:00         W 49-0        Listen
 Fri Oct 3     at Purcell Marian 7:00   W 35-0       Listen
 Fri Oct 10   Ham Badin 7:00             W 56-20     Listen
 Sat Oct 18  at McNicholas  1:00      W 49-0       Listen
 Fri Oct 24   at Carroll 7:00                W 49-0      Listen
 Fri Oct 31   Cham Julienne 7:00       W 42-21    Listen
 Regional Playoffs
 Fri Nov 7    Miami Trace 7:30            W 49-7      Listen
 Fri Nov 14  Wyoming 7:30                  W 42-28   Listen
 Fri Nov 21  Clinton Massie 7:30         W 35-7     Listen
 State Semi Final
 Fri Nov 28  Kenton                              7:30p

 
 

    Follow the Alter Knights online with live webcasts!
    
   
    Alter Knights v Kenton- Football State Semi Final
    Fri. Nov 28  7:15p

    Click Here to Listen Live!


   
     

  Alter Webcast Sponsors
  
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Cassano's Pizza
  Paul Howe Realty
  Horizon Wealth Management
  Springboro Dental Group
  Paul Manfre/Power Athlete
  Kettering Sports Medicine 
  Gorman Landscape