Home Page                               Email Us                         Archived Webcasts                            Photos
 2015-16 Alter Knights Girls Basketball Webcasts

 Sat Dec 19  Alter v Fenwick  1:30p                    W 59-21   Listen
 Mon Dec 28  Alter v Glen Este* 2:40p                W 55-43   Listen
 Tue  Dec 29  Alter v Mt Notre Dame* 5:50p      W 67-57   Listen
 Wed Jan 6    Alter at Carroll 7:30p                     W 63-41   Listen
 Wed Jan 13  Alter v Mason  7:30p                      L 52-48   Listen
 Sun Jan 17  Alter v Doylestown# 1:40p            W 47-39  Listen
 Fri Jan 22  Alter v St Joseph Academy 6:00p  W 53-42  Listen
 Sat Jan 30  Alter v Carroll  7:30p                       W 56-54 Listen
 Wed Feb 3  Alter at Cham Julienne 7:30p        W 70-39  Listen

 Tournament Games
 Wed Feb 10  Alter v Dunbar  7:30p                    W 85-15  Listen
 Sat  Feb 13   Alter v Fenwick  4:00p
    Knights online live!
   alterknights.com
      Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
  2015-16 Alter Knights Basketball Webcasts
                                                                               
 Fri Dec 11   Alter at Carroll  7:30p                      W 47-42    Listen
 Tue Dec 22  Alter at Fairmont  7:30p                 W 60-58   Listen
 Tue Jan 5   Alter v Centerville*  7:30p             W 63-59 ot Listen
 Fri Jan 8  Alter v Cham Julienne  7:30p           W 51-45     Listen
 Sat Jan 16 Alter v Pickerington North@     W 58-54 2 ot   Listen
 Fri Jan 29  Alter v Carroll  7:30p                      L 50-48       Listen
 Fri Feb 5  Alter v Fenwick  7:30p                     W 49-29     Listen
 Sat Feb 6  Alter at Miami East  7:30p              L 59-55     Listen
 Fri Feb 12  Alter at Cham Julienne  7:30p

 Tournament Games
 Tue Feb 23  Alter v Badin/Valley View 7:30p
 

 

 
 

   Follow the Alter Knights online with live webcasts!
  
  Alter at Chaminade Julienne (BB) Fri Feb 12  7:30p
    
  
Click Here to Listen Live!
     

  Alter Webcast Sponsors
  
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Kettering Sports Medicine
  Creative Impressions
  P&R Communications
  Power Athlete
  FJM
  PuroClean
  Elsa's
  Cricket Wireless