Home Page                               Email Us                         Archived Webcasts                            Photos
 2015-16 Alter Knights Girls Basketball Webcasts

                                                                            Result   Archive
 Sat Dec 19  Alter v Fenwick  7:30p
 Mon Dec 28  Alter v Glen Este* 2:40p
 Tue  Dec 29  Alter v Mt Notre Dame* 5:50p
 Wed Jan 6    Alter at Carroll 7:30p
 Wed Jan 13  Alter v Mason  7:30p
 Sun Jan 17  Alter v Doylestown# 1:40p
 Sat Jan 30  Alter v Carroll  7:30p
 Wed Feb 3  Alter at Cham Julienne 7:30p

 *at Lakota West HS
 # at Berlin OH

 Tournament TBA
    Knights online live!
      Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
  2015-16 Alter Knights Basketball Webcasts
                                                                                 Result  Archive
 Fri Dec 11   Alter at Carroll  7:30p
 Tue Dec 22  Alter at Fairmont  7:30p
 Tue Jan 5   Alter v Centerville*  7:30p
 Fri Jan 8  Alter v Cham Julienne  7:30p
 Sat Jan 16 Alter v Pickerington North@ 11:45a
 Tue Jan 26 Alter at Hamilton Badin  7:30p
 Fri Jan 29  Alter v Carroll  7:30p
 Fri Feb 5  Alter v Fenwick  7:30p
 Sat Feb 6  Alter at Miami East  7:30p
 Fri Feb 12  Alter at Cham Julienne  7:30p
 *at Trent Arena
 @ Flyin to the Hoop
 Tournament TBA


   Follow the Alter Knights online with live webcasts!
   Fri Dec 11  Alter at Carroll (BB)  7:30p
Click Here to Listen Live!

  Alter Webcast Sponsors
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Kettering Sports Medicine
  Creative Impressions
  P&R Communications
  Power Athlete
  Cricket Wireless